GO

Mile Hi Church Staff

Gregg Moss
Executive Dir.

gmoss@milehichurch.org

Employed since 2013

Bobby Dartt
Video Production Coord.
 

bdartt@milehichurch.org

Employed since 2015

Cinder DeField
Wedding Admin.; Fine Arts Coord.; Craft Fair Coord.

cdefield@milehichurch.org

Employed since 2004

Debra Patterson
Asst. Teacher, Children's Enrichment Ctr.

 

Employed since 2015

Jackie Harris
Accounting Mngr.; Contributions

jharris@milehichurch.org

Employed since 2008

Jen Bowen
Asst. Teacher, Children's Enrichment Ctr

jbowen@milehichurch.org

Employed since 2017

Jennifer Severance
Sch. of Spiritual Ldshp. Registrar

jseverance@milehichurch.org

Employed since 2009

Karen Thomas
Events Dir.
 

kthomas@milehichurch.org

Employed since 1999

Larry Varvel
Lighting Dir.
 

lvarvel@milehichurch.org

Employed since 2005

Lisa Livingstone
Prayer & Care Ctr. Support

PS@milehichurch.org

Employed since 2017

Marjorie Payne
A/V Tech.
 

 

Employed since 2012

Mike Van Meter
Works of Heart store

mvanmeter@milehichurch.org

Employed since 2015

Rama Newton
Production Coord.

rnewton@milehichurch.org

Employed since 2016

Sandra Troyano
Prayer & Care Ctr. Support
 

PS@milehichurch.org

Employed since 2017

Stacey Landes
Choir Dir.; Music Min. Asst.
 

slandes@milehichurch.org

Employed since 2013

Thom Lich
Dir., Music Min.

tlich@milehichurch.org

Employed since 2004

Carma Lytle
CFO

clytle@milehichurch.org

Employed since 2008

Annette Nelson
Dir., Ministry of Service; Lost & Found

anelson@milehichurch.org

Employed since 2013

Braden Robinson
A/V Tech.
 

 

Employed since 2014

Clare Johnson
Youth Min. Events Coord.
 

cjohnson@milehichurch.org

Employed since 2016

Dustin Croniser
A/V Tech.
 

 

Employed since 2017

James Stallcup
Facilities Asst.
 

jstallcup@milehichurch.org

Employed since 2015

Jennifer Burnett
Artistic Dir.
 

jburnett@milehichurch.org

Employed since 2001

Jerilyn Thiel
Prayer & Care Ctr. Coord.
 

jthiel@milehichurch.org

Employed since 2012

Kelly Hasbrouck
Front Office Asst.
 

khasbrouck@milehichurch.org

Employed since 2014

Launa Fujimoto
Graphics Mngr.
 

lfujimoto@milehichurch.org

Employed since 2008

Liz Fisher
Dir., Children's Enrichment Ctr.

lfisher@milehichurch.org

Employed since 2014

Meghan Jacobsen
Admin. Asst. - Dr. Roger, Dr. Michelle, Gregg Moss

mjacobsen@milehichurch.org

Employed since 2017

Mylie Hiraoka
Jr. Graphic Designer

gintern@milehichurch.org

Employed since 2017

Richard Rubel
A/V Tech.

 

Employed since 2017

Sandy Starrett
Front Office Asst.
 

sstarrett@milehichurch.org

Employed since 2009

Stacy Butters
Asst. Youth Dir.
 

sbutters@milehichurch.org

Employed since 2008

Todd Graves
Facilities Mngr.

tgraves@milehichurch.org

Employed since 2005

Aimee Peterson
Works of Heart Store

apeterson@milehichurch.org

Employed since 2017

April Reeves
Asst. Teacher, Children's Enrichment Ctr.

areeves@milehichurch.org

Employed since 2017

Cheryl Long
Admin. Asst. - Dr. Patty; Care Min. Coord.

clong@milehichurch.org

Employed since 2007

Colin Pence
A/V Tech.
 

 

Employed since 2015

Eva Thoemke
Admin. Asst. - Dr. Ras, Rev. Josh

ethompkins@milehichurch.org

Employed since 2017

Jan Van Meter
Works of Heart store
 

jvanmeter@milehichurch.org

Employed since 2001

Jennifer Cunningham
Facilities Asst.
 

jcunningham@milehichurch.org

Employed since 2016

Jimmy Hutto
Information Systems Dir.
 

jhutto@milehichurch.org

Employed since 2002

Kent Rautenstraus
Dir. Emeritus, Music Min.; Growth & Dev't. Coord.

krautenstraus@milehichurch.org

Employed since 1981

Lauren Dartt
Social Media Mngr.
 

ldartt@milehichurch.org

Employed since 2016

Lynn Willener
Admin. Asst., CoreEd

lwillener@milehichurch.org

Employed since 2016

Michael Kallas
Facilities Asst.
 

mkallas@milehichurch.org

Employed since 2014

Nathan Marschall
A/V Coord.

nmarschall@milehichurch.org

Employed since 1995

Robert Molesworth
Mngr., Buildings & Grounds

rmolesworth@milehichurch.org

Employed since 2002

Sarah Shin
Marketing Coord.
 

sshin@milehichurch.org

Employed since 2016

Stephanie Hanks
Teacher, Children's Enrichment Ctr.

shanks@milehichurch.org

Employed since 2016

Alexander Rangel
A/V Tech.

 

Employed since 2016

Beverly Salas
Teacher, Children's Enrichment Ctr.

bsalas@milehichurch.org

Employed since 2013

Christy Fischer
Works of Heart store
 

cfischer@milehichurch.org

Employed since 2012

Danette Dacey
Music Teacher, Children's Enrichment Ctr.

ddacey@milehichurch.org

Employed since 2014

Gina DePaulo
Asst. Mngr. of Retail
 

GDePaulo@milehichurch.org

Employed since 2017

Janna Burnam
Teacher, Children's Enrichment Ctr.

jburnam@milehichurch.org

Employed since 2017

Jennifer Grush
Admin. Support, Children's Enrichment Ctr.

cec@milehichurch.org

Employed since 2013

Joel Dash
Safety & Security Coord.
 

jdash@milehichurch.org

Employed since 2016

Kristen Engelke
Retail Dir.
 

kengelke@milehichurch.org

Employed since 2015

Lindsey Portincaso
Mngr. of Digital Media & Design

lportincaso@milehichurch.org

Employed since 2010

Marjorie Helms
Program Mngr., Interfaith Min.

mhelms@milehichurch.org

Employed since 2015

Michelle Scavetta
Admin. Asst. - Rev. Barry; Dir., Teens

mscavetta@milehichurch.org

Employed since 2005

Patrick Smith
A/V Tech.

 

Employed since 2015

Salwa Flewell
Youth Coordi.

sflewell@milehichurch.org

Employed since 2011

Shelley Sheets
Asst. Teacher, Children's Enrichment Ctr

ssheets@milehichurch.org

Employed since 2017

Steven Nason
Asst. Teacher, Children's Enrichment Ctr.

snason@milehichurch.org

Employed since 2016