GO

Mile Hi Women


#womenswordsmatter

Fourth Wednesday of each Month
6 – 6:45 p.m.

Community Center, Seminar Rooms

A place for conversation with women about current topics and how to apply spiritual principle.

Mile Hi Church provides pathways to honor and celebrate women of all ages - with compassion, connection and spirituality. We offer ongoing opportunities for women to gather in deeper connection through small groups, discussion groups and special events.

Do you have something to say and the desire to be heard? Come to #womenswordsmatter facilitated by Rev. Nadine Cox for courageous conversation.

Being the Light in a Chaotic World
Wed., June 26, 6 – 6:45 p.m., Community Center, Seminar Rooms

Sacred Sisters Empowerment Group

Second Tuesday (9:30 – 11 a.m.) or
Thursday (5:30 – 7 p.m.) of each month.

Community Center, Garden Level, Middle School Room

Open to all women. We come together to be heard, listen, love and support each other, and to expand our knowledge and awareness. For more information, please contact Rev. Nadine Cox at 720-208-8376 or click here to send her an email.

Upcoming Events:

Tues., June 11 | Thurs., June 13
The Power of Story
with Cindy Chadwick

Tues., July 9 | Thurs., July 11
Breaking Through Broken Whole: Writing to Transform
with Jane Binns

Tues., Aug. 13 | Thurs., Aug. 15
Wake Up Your Night Life: Dream Interpretation
with Mary Zadikoff

Tues., Sept. 10 | Thurs., Sept. 12
Perception, Perspective and Persuasion
with Carlie Tronel, RScP

Tues., Oct. 8 | Thurs., Oct. 10
How To Develop Your Happiness Muscle: Use It or Lose It
with Dr. Nancy Buck

Tues., Nov. 12 | Thurs., Nov. 14
The Universe is Always FOR
with Rev. Nadine Cox

Tues., Dec. 10 | Thurs., Dec. 12
Unfolding Our Wings of Wonder
with Stef Swink, RScP

Mile Hi Church provides pathways to honor and celebrate women of all ages - with compassion, connection and spirituality. We offer ongoing opportunities for women to gather in deeper connection through small groups, discussion groups and special events.

Download Our Brochure

Rev. Nadine Cox

720-208-8376

Email

Connect With Us