fbpx Skip to content

Board of Trustees

Calling All Prospects to Serve on Our Board of Trustees

Consider diving deeper into your spiritual path and be a part of our church’s leadership team. Each spring, applications are accepted and eligible candidates are voted on at the annual meeting in August.

The application window is now closed. 

Mile Hi Church Annual Meeting

All are welcome to attend!

This meeting will provide relevant information and updates about the current state of affairs and future plans for Mile Hi Church. Those who are members of Mile Hi for a minimum of one year can vote for the board of trustees nominees.

Sun., Aug. 13, 11:30 a.m., Vogt Auditorium

Mile Hi Church Board of Trustees

The Mile Hi Church Board of Trustees is comprised of nine congregational members. The Board is one of our most important teams, providing essential skills and spiritual awareness for the ongoing growth and development of Mile Hi Church. To speak with one of our board members, please email Lisa Berquist at lberquist@milehichurch.org.

Steve Drury


Served since 2022


Barb Granica

Vice President

Served since 2021


Dan Houck


Served since 2020


Lynne Metoyer-Martin


Served since 2020


Christine Monks

Served since 2021


Jim Weiss

Served since 2021


Al Dietz

Served since 2021


Kevin Ruble

Served since 2022


Kim Bent

Served since 2022


Small Group Sign-Up

for Adventures in Prosperity Sunday Series

Connect with our community, focus on the positive, and have meaningful dialogue in a supportive environment.
Small groups are led by licensed practitioners and are limited to ten people per group.

"*" indicates required fields

Full Name*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Prayer Request

Thank you for submitting a prayer request.

We have forwarded your prayer request to one of our Practitioner Prayer Partners who will be praying on your request for the next seven days. 

Please know you are wrapped in the arms of the Divine now and forever more.