fbpx Skip to content

Events

Speaker Event

Mile Hi Church welcomes world-renowned authors and speakers. Our intention is to provide diverse presenters and topics to inspire personal and spiritual growth.

DacherKeltner-Nov2024-WebFeature-1200x628

Dacher Keltner

Awe
The New Science of Everyday Wonder and How It Can Transform Your Life 

Fri., Nov. 1, 7 p.m.

Community Events

Mon. – Thurs., 10:00 – 11:00 am

Registration Now Open

Summer Solstice Celebration

Thu., Jun. 20, 9:00 am – 10:30 am

Healing Intention Circles

Sat., Jun. 22, 10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Denver Pride Parade

Sun., Jun. 23, 9:30 am – 12:00 pm

Sacred Earth Monthly Event: Taking It Personally

Sun., Jun. 23, 11:30 am – 1:00 pm

Mile Hi Book Club

Thu., Jun. 27, 11:00 am – 12:30 pm

School Supply Drive

School Supply Drive

Sun., Jul. 7, 8:00 am – 11:30 am

Independence Day Picnic

Sun., Jul. 7, 11:30 am – 1:00 pm

Interfaith: Kirtan Chanting

Wed., Jul. 10, 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm

Wed., July 24, 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm

Sacred Saturday: Walk the Labyrinth With Spirit

Sat., Jul. 27, 9:30 am – 12:00 pm

Pancake Breakfast

Sun., Jul. 28, 9:00 am – 12:00 pm

Sacred Saturday: Semi-Silent Mini Retreat

Sat., Aug. 10, 9:00 am – 12:00 pm

Mile Hi Church Annual Meeting

Sun., Aug. 11, 11:30 am – 1:00 pm

Small Group Sign-Up

for Spring Renewal Sunday Series

Connect with our community, focus on the positive, and have meaningful dialogue in a supportive environment.
 
Small groups are led by licensed practitioners and are limited to ten people per group.

"*" indicates required fields

Full Name*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Prayer Request

Thank you for submitting a prayer request.

We have forwarded your prayer request to one of our Practitioner Prayer Partners who will be praying on your request for the next seven days. 

Please know you are wrapped in the arms of the Divine now and forever more.

Asupertools